Worship Schedule

Weekend

Saturday

Confessions
3:30-4:15 PM
Mass
4:30 PM

Sunday

Mass
8:00 AM
10:00 AM

Weekday Masses

Tuesday

8:30 AM

Thursday

8:30 AM

(Check Bulletin for Special Masses)

Anointing Information

By appointment.
Call Parish Office 920-337-2330.

Contact St. Mary Catholic Church

Parish Office and Religious Formation:

Mailing Address
PO Box 70
De Pere, WI 54115

Street Address
4805 Sportsman Dr
De Pere, WI 54115

Phone: 920-337-2330
Fax: 920-337-2332

Click for map and directions.

Title Name Phone / Email
Main Office Administrator 920-337-2330
office@stmarydepere.org
Fax: 920-337-2332
Mon-Thurs
8AM-3:30PM
Pastor Rev. Richard Getchel
Rev. Richard Getchel
920-337-2330 X207
pastoroffranmar@aol.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. Binu Varghese, O. Praem
Rev. Binu
920-337-2330 X203
frbinu@stmarydepere.org
Deacon Deacon Jim Gauthier
Deacon Jim Gauthier
920-337-2330
dcnjimg@gmail.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. Judah Ben-Hur S. Pigon, MF 920-337-2330 X203
Parish Secretary Ann King
Ann King
920-337-2330
office@stmarydepere.org
Business Administrator Lois Schumacher
Lois Schumacher
920-337-2330 X206
lschumacher@stmarydepere.org
Accountant Juanita Tetzlaff 920-337-2330 X205
jtetzlaff@stmarydepere.org
Director of Worship / Music Barbara Whitcomb 920-337-2330 X209
bwhitcomb@stmarydepere.org
Pastoral Associate and Director of Adult Faith Formation Robin Therese
Robin Therese
920-337-2330 X208
rtherese@stmarydepere.org
Director of Religious Formation / Youth Ministry Michael Lotto
Mike Lotto
920-337-2333 X210
mlotto@stmarydepere.org
Coordinator of Religious Formation Vicky Schoen
920-337-2333 X211
vschoen@stmarydepere.org
Secretary Pam McKeefry
Pam McKeefry
920-337-2333 X212
pmckeefry@stmarydepere.org
Youth Facilitator Valerie Oswalt
Valerie Oswalt
920-337-2330 X213
voswalt@stmarydepere.org